Protecting Your Peace

I think a lot of people are really confused in life. What I choose to do is really for me, I can’t control the outside world around me.
•Neither should you.

The world can be a cruel place, if you allow negative comments get to you. I’m fully aware that people aren’t happy with themselves, and their toxicity shows.
• Stop projecting onto other people

As for me, I’ve dealt with a lot of judgment and I’ve learned to love myself . I prayed for God to heal me from thinking I needed to be perfect. Honestly, I’ve heard it all from EVERYONE. At this point in my life, I’m UNBOTHERED. Sorry, there is not need to try again.
• Self love is important

Pray. Heal. Enjoy Life

Xoxo

One response to “Protecting Your Peace”

  1. You’re so cool! I do not believe I have read through anything like this before. So great to find another person with some unique thoughts on this topic. Seriously.. thanks for starting this up. This website is something that’s needed on the internet, someone with some originality!

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started